Staff Contacts
Staff Data
Contact Name Title Phone Email
Martha Norris Facility Manager & Sales 865-868-1554 or 865-617-2934 mnorris@seviervilletn.org
John Sullivan B. Superintendent 865-868-1559 jsullivan@seviervilletn.org
Sherry Garland Administrative Assistant 865-868-1557 smyers@seviervilletn.org
Faye Hughes Office Assistant 865-868-1562 fhughes@seviervilletn.org
Toby Wagner Sales Coordinator 865-868-1564 or 865-654-3884 twagner@seviervilletn.org
Ryan Shelley Sales Coordinator 865-868-1553 or 423-489-7222 rshelley@seviervilletn.org
Randy Suttles Event Coordinator 865-868-1551 or 865-235-2415 rsuttles@seviervilletn.org
Hank Parker Event Coordinator 865-868-1555 or 865-684-7929 hparker@seviervilletn.org
Tim Davis Facility Foreman 865-868-1560 tdavis@seviervilletn.org
Michael McCarter Event Coordinator 865-868-1556 or 865-335-6619 mmccarter@seviervilletn.org
Jim Cordle Facility Foreman 865-868-1558 jcordle@seviervilletn.org

Spectra Food Services and Hospitality Team
Contact Name Title Phone Email
Laura Hagood Operations Manager 865-868-1509 laura_hagood@comcastspectacor.com
Jason Marsh General Manager 865-868-1513 Jason_Marsh@comcastspectacor.com
Amy Causey Catering Manager 865-868-1514 or 865-405-3602 Amy_Causey@comcastspectacor.com